jordan Release Dates

RATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THIS 
3.85 / 5 16,993 VOTES
Loading...
16993 votes

From the Air Jordan 1 to the much newer Air Jordan 34, Jordan Brand has built a strong legacy predicated on the legendary Michael Jordan. Held in high regard by sneakerheads and sports fans alike, the line-up quickly rose to prominence by way of both collectible OG colorways and collaborations with names such as Travis Scott and Off-White. With many notable releases behind them, the imprint is readying up a number of new offerings, including the Air Jordan 1 Tie Dye, the Top 3 Air Jordan 5, and the long-awaited Air Jordan 6 Carmine.

Buy Air Jordans at Nikestore.
Buy Air Jordans at Finishline.
Buy Air Jordans at Stadium Goods.

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder on Twitter to stay up to the minute on Air Jordan releases.

September 2020

Release page image
09.30
7

Jordan Women's Reign

$ 200

Size Run:Womens

Color:N/A

Style Code:CD2601-006

Region:US

Where to Buy
Nike SNKRS US 10:00am EDT
EBAY After Market

October 2020

Release page image
10.01
1

Air Jordan 1 Mid

$ 115

Size Run:Womens

Color:White/University Red

Style Code:BQ6472-106

Region:US

Where to Buy
Nike 10:00am EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.01
1

Air Jordan 1 Flyease

$ 140

Size Run:Mens

Color:Black/Hyper Royal-White

Style Code: CQ3835-041

Region:Asia

Where to Buy
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.02
7

Russell Westbrook x Jordan "Why Not?" x Converse Pack

$ 425

Size Run:Mens

Color:Black/White/Ecru

Style Code:DA1323-900

Region:US

Where to Buy
Nike SNKRS US 10:00am EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.09
82

Air Jordan 5

$ 140

Size Run:Grade School

Color:White/Pink Foam/Gym Red

Style Code:440892-106

Region:US

Where to Buy
Nike 10:00am EDT
Finish Line 10:00am EDT
JD Sports 10:00am EDT
Foot Locker 10:00am EDT
Eastbay 10:00am EDT
Footaction 10:00am EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.10
40

Air Jordan 34 Low

$ N/A

Size Run:N/A

Color:Quick Strike White/Red/Black

Style Code:N/A

Region:US, Asia, Europe

Release page image
10.10
365

Air Jordan 3 "Royal"

$ 190

Size Run:N/A

Color:N/A

Style Code:CT8532-400

Region:US, Asia, Europe

Where to Buy
Nike SNKRS US 10:00am EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.10
391

Air Jordan 4 "PSG"

$ 225

Size Run:Mens

Color:White/Neutral Grey/Black/Bordeaux

Style Code: CZ5624-100

Region:US, Asia, Europe

Where to Buy
Nike 10:00am EDT
Finish Line 10:00am EDT
Foot Locker 10:00am EDT
Nike SNKRS UK 08:00am CEST / 02:00am EDT
Nike SNKRS DE 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
Nike SNKRS FR 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
Nike SNKRS NL 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
Nike SNKRS IT 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
Nike SNKRS ES 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
Nike SNKRS BE 09:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
AFEW 12:00am CEST / 06:00pm EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.10
4

Zoom '92 "PSG"

$ 150

Size Run:Mens

Color:Light Graphite/Neutral Grey/Black/Bordeaux

Style Code:DA2554-006

Region:US

Where to Buy
Nike 10:00am EDT
DICK\'S 10:00am EDT
Finish Line 10:00am EDT
JD Sports 10:00am EDT
Foot Locker 10:00am EDT
Eastbay 10:00am EDT
Footaction 10:00am EDT
Champs 10:00am EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
10.14
545

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG "Lucky Green"

$ 170

Size Run:Womens

Color:Lucky Green/White/Sail/Black

Style Code: DB4612-300

Region:US, Asia, Europe

Where to Buy
DICK\'S 10:00am EDT
Finish Line 10:00am EDT
JD Sports 10:00am EDT
Foot Locker 10:00am EDT
Eastbay 10:00am EDT
Footaction 10:00am EDT
Champs 10:00am EDT
Nike SNKRS US 10:00am EDT
EBAY After Market